Help needed

javascript

Hello everyone!

I am pretty new to back-end programming so I was looking for a back-end webshop solution like Moltin that I could use with the front-end that I made. So far Moltin looks like, well, a godsend basically, however I don’t know how to get to any of the information I need. I went through the documentation and tried a bunch of things but I still get errors that I can’t quite solve. I know this is not a direct question nor topic, and I’m sorry about that I was just wondering if there is anyone here that might want to help me through the starting faze of using Moltin so that I can utilize it to it’s fullest potential?
If it would be easier I’m not opposed to a chat communication or something like that.

Looking forward to any form of advice!

Hey @ignjor

I’m super pleased you’re considering using moltin and I’d love to grab some time to talk through your requirements. You can schedule a call via my calendar here.

Also, I should note I’m in the process of building a tutorial series showing you how to build a store from scratch using Next.js but I’d like to cover a lot more tools, frameworks and languages, including Serverless, Vue, NodeJS and Angular to name a few.

I’ve already recorded a few videos showing how you can get started with our React demo store “I Love Lamp” but these videos are no way the deep dive I think you’re after.

Let me know if those videos are any help.

:smile:

Hey @notrab,

First off, thank you so much for the fast reply and the interest to get me out of this jam!

I made an appointment for Wednesday 11am CET. Just one thing, what are we going to use for the call?

I will check the videos out, hopefully they will help, but I think you are right with the deep dive!
I hope you will be able to clear this up for me, you might almost literally save my life! :smiley:

Hi @ignjor

No problem at all. I’ll reach out via DM to sort out the call specifics.